<strong>Forum Bot</strong><br />"Baccano!"
Chapter 01

Baccano!_v01_ch01_[DATS][Domo][6C8C9733].zip
File Size: 9.90MB
Release Date: October 9, 2008
Trigger: !bac01
Torrent: Click Here

Joint with Domo Scans
Visit their webpage here, or on IRC (#domoscans@irc.rizon.net)

Credits
Scanner: Koroku
Translator: elkin
Proofreader: Da-Manta-Ray
Cleaners: Koroku & Pirate1019
Typesetter: Luco
Re-Edit: Luco
Quality Check:
sheep.jpg

Comments
Brand new manga project brought to you by DATS and DomoScans! Enjoy!

Nameless

Thanks

Thanks for great work.

Waiting for the rest, as there is group of !Baccano fans in Russia who will translate your work into Russian as soon as you will release it.

Nameless

Okay, I'm rather new to all this translation stuff, and joining only for sake of thanslating !Baccano into native language.

Firstly and mostly, we're waitnig for your translation.
Unlike translation from Japanese we can do scans by ourselves.

But, sorry for noob-like question, why are you against using your scans if all your credits remain untouched?

Skr

Ishvalastrator
Staff member
Nameless;77130 said:
Okay, I'm rather new to all this translation stuff, and joining only for sake of thanslating !Baccano into native language.

Firstly and mostly, we're waitnig for your translation.
Unlike translation from Japanese we can do scans by ourselves.

But, sorry for noob-like question, why are you against using your scans if all your credits remain untouched?

Because we PURCHASED the manga from Japan. We spent REAL money on it. If you feel so inclined as to work on this series, please do the same or find the scans elsewhere.

Dash

I Ireland
Staff member
Supreme Dictator
Because it takes us weeks to work on the scans, making them as gorgeous as we can.

You're welcome to translate from them, we just want you to make your own scans and not use our files. :/

Nameless

Scar;77132 said: