Smilies

Image Title Text
Android Android :android:
Angel Angel O:) O:-)
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Chris Putnam Chris Putnam :putnam:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
colonthree colonthree =3
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cry Cry :'(
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Devil Devil 3:) 3:-)
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Frown Frown :(
Frown Frown :-( :[ =(
Gasp Gasp :-O :O :-o
Glasses Glasses 8) B-) B)
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grin Grin =D =]] :-D
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Heart Heart <3
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiki Kiki ^_^
kiss kiss :-* :*
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
like like (y)
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Pacman Pacman :v :V
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Pics Pics :pics:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
robot robot :|]
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
shark shark (^^^)
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Smile Smile :] =)
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Squint Squint -_-
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :-p :-P =P
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Sunglasses Sunglasses 8-| 8| B-| B|
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Unsure Unsure :/ :-/ :\ :-\
upset upset >:O >:-O >:o >:-o
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Wink Wink ;)
wink wink ;-)
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Zombie Zombie :zombie: